Writing News!

Standard

I wasn’t going to make a new post for a few more days, but I have some exciting news in my life and I wanted to share it! I submitted a story to Third Person Press, and several months ago I found out I was accepted! I have had three stories published by them now in their ‘Elements’ series. (‘Awake and Alive’ was published in ‘Undercurrents’, ‘Airborne’ was in the anthology of the same name, and ‘Harvest’ was in the third anthology, titled ‘Unearthed.’) My newest story, ‘Fever’, will be in ‘Flashpoint’, due out in December of this year! I am very excited! I have had a love of the written word ever since I was a child. Actually, I have been in love with story telling since I was a child. It was when I learned how to read and write that I started putting my creations on paper.

My editors have recently revealed the cover with us, and have given us permission to share it as much as we please! So here it is! I hope you like it 🙂 

 

flashpointcover

Leave a Reply

