My Author Interview With TPP!

Standard

As I mentioned in a previous post, my next short story will be published this December in the ‘Flashpoint’ anthology.

Many non-writers think that once a story is written, the job of the writer is finished. At least, this is what I find out from the people I talk to. But that isn’t true. Our job continues. We spread the word as much as we can when a book is coming out, and do what is asked by our publishers. Sometimes we are asked to do a reading, we attend book launches, we are interviewed, etc… I was interviewed via email early this week in conjunction with Third Person Press’s Indigogo campaign. And it looks like mine is the first up on the news blog! πŸ™‚

So, if you want to get to know a bit more about me and my writing, I thought I would share the link here. Oh, and if you are wondering who I am standing next to in the photo I submitted, that happens to be Ajay Fry from InnerSpace, who I met a couple weeks ago at Fan Expo. I thought it was the perfect pic to submit for this πŸ˜‰

http://thirdpersonpress.blogspot.ca/2014/09/flashpoint-interview-kerry-anne-fudge.html

Leave a Reply

