Every Stephen King Novel Summarized in 140 Characters or Less | LitReactor

Standard

I am a HUGE fan of Stephen King. Like the author of this article, S.K introduced me to horror, and helped fuel my reading addiction. He opened the door for me, to new worlds and possibilities. I was about ten years old when I started reading his creations. One day I had to go into my sister’s room to get something. There was a copy of one of his anthologies, (‘Night Shift’) sitting on her dresser. I knew that for me it was forbidden, that I wasn’t allowed to read such a grown up book. But I didn’t let that stop me! As soon as my sister would leave for work, I would sneak into her room, and greedily read as many pages as I could.

I got a kick out of this article, so I thought I would share it 🙂

Every Stephen King Novel Summarized in 140 Characters or Less | LitReactor.

Leave a Reply

