Custom Comix offers comic book accessories and gifts for every geeky wedding need

Standard

It’s been a bit of an off week for me, so I am spending this sunny and beautiful Saturday doing a few things that make me happy. I have already been on my morning walk, which was great. It’s a warm autumn day and the walk got my ‘writing brain’ going, so I came home with a new idea or two.

 

Now I am checking in on my fave wedding website, and they had a post that made this geeky chick very happy. I have now discovered a new geeky Etsy shop (I LOVE Etsy…I have found so many cute and awesome things for myself and for friends). So now I will explore it a bit more, and spend a bit of time hoarding some new ideas and maybe order an item or two.

I thought I would share the link for my fellow geeks. I hope that this Saturday finds you well and happy 😀

 

Custom Comix offers comic book accessories and gifts for every geeky wedding need.

Leave a Reply

