Reading Challenge 2015

Standard

Even though the new year is still a few weeks away, I have been thinking of the things I want to accomplish. I’m not talking the usual “drop some weight”, “go to the gym”, “organize the house” resolutions that people make every year. Nope, mine are all geek related. And I will talk about them on New Year’s day.

One of the things I wanted to do next year, is set myself a reading goal. I’m aiming for 30 but I’m hoping to get more then that read.

And to help me with it, I just found this fun reading challenge!!! I plan on printing it off and hanging it in my office, and with any luck I will get to check off many of these.

Are you up for a reading challenge? What is on this list that you want to tackle? I think my faves are ‘A book your mom loves’ and ‘A book by an author you have never read before.’ Many of these look interesting, which is making me more anxious for the new year to start! 🙂

 

Reading Challenge 2015 | POPSUGAR Love & Sex.

 

2 thoughts on “Reading Challenge 2015

  1. I’ve looked up a few “100 books to read before you die” lists and have basically complied a huge list of “essential” classics. I haven’t been actively working towards it in a while even though I have quite a few of them on my kindle (a shame!) but I’m hoping next semester I’ll be able to pick them up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

