IGGPPC House Organa- 28 Days of Lists: Day 1 (Geeky Favorites!)

Standard

So over International Geek Girls Penpals Club, our house is having a 28 days of lists, to share in the geek love and get to know each other better.  And being a list geek, how can I resist??? I will blog about my fave topics during the month.

(The way IGGPPC works, as far as houses go, is that there are four of them, broken down into age groups. Since I am in the 30 plus crowd, it is House Organa for me! )

If you are interested, check out my list for ‘Geeky Favorites’. (and maybe share your list with me too! 🙂 )

1-Books!!! (duh!) Both reading them and the scent.

2-Collecting autographs (writing fan mail and conventions)

3-Comic Cons! (where meeting fellow geeks makes me tear up with joy)

4-snail mail

5-collecting business cards for geeky businesses

6-Supernatural (I am a Sam Winchester kinda gal but love me some Dean, too)

7-Sons Of Anarchy (if you can’t tell from past posts, I am just a lil obsessed)

8- Board Games and table top RPG (totally haven’t played in ages 😦 )

9- I’m a Nintendo girl. Love me some Yoshi!

10-Writing fiction.

So that’s a brief list of my geek loves. I am sure I could go on for ages.

Ok so what about you? What does your list look like? 🙂

Leave a Reply

