Spiderman and Snailmail!

Standard

I am a lucky gal. With almost a month of no incoming mail, I have received a letter today and yesterday.

rosa

The cute pink and peach decorated letter I got yesterday, from Rosa in Denmark.

I was very happy to read Rosa’s lovely letter. It was decorated with washi tape, which I LOVE. I have a lot of rolls of it, but I know some people who have waaaaay more.

This morning I was stoked when I opened my mailbox. Not only did I have something that wasn’t a bill, but POW!

spiderman2

Spiderman!

I got the most geeky letter of my life this morning! πŸ˜€ From Shannon who happens to live in the same province as myself.

spiderman letter

My letter and goodies.

spiderman3

How can you have a bad day when Spiderman is saying hi?!

I am thrilled with both letters. Both were a great read from two great ladies. I am looking forward to replying to them in the very near future! πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Spiderman and Snailmail!

  1. bear1982

    Ya I am going to have to find some fun geeky things. I haven’t done mail art in a while but this has inspired me! I need to geek it up! πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

