Fan Mail Success!

Standard

It wasn’t too long ago (just after the new year, I do believe), that I wrote to Alan Cumming, who has done various movies as well as voice work.

One of my favorite roles that he plays is ‘Nightcrawler’, in ‘X-Men 2’. So I was pretty pumped to get this in the mail today!

img241

Alan as Nightcrawler.

Mr. C wrote to him as well, and also got his in the mail as well.

This is currently in a safe place until I add more pages to my album. Then I will be adding this (and others) to it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

