Liebster Nomination: Part 2!

Standard

So in my last post I answered my questions from Shannon. Now it is my turn to nominate some of my fave blogs for this award!

liebsteraward1- Midget Bites

2- Gingerbread Sagas

3- Pink Letter Box

4- Devalayer Mail 

5- A Little Bit Kinder

My Questions:

1-What are your top 5 favorite books?

2-What city would you like to travel to and why/

3-What are your 3 favorite foods?

4-How do you relax?

5-How do you start your day?

6-If you could have a fictional character come to life, who would it be and why?

7- If you could have dinner with anyone in the world, past and present, who would it be?

8- If you were give $1000 and were told you could only use it for fun, what would you do?

9-What is your favorite hobby and how did you get into it?

10- If you had a superpower, what would it be?

11- Would you be a hero or the villain?

So there you have it, some blogs I follow and love and I think you will too! To my nominees, now it’s your turn to nominate some of your fave blogs! Don’t forget the rules! (Found Here In Part 1)

2 thoughts on “Liebster Nomination: Part 2!

  1. GingerbreadSagas

    So.. I know this is a while ago, but I’ve finally gotten around to answer your questions 🙂 Thank you so, so much for nominating me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

