A Slight Delay

Standard

I was going to write my Fandom Friday post this afternoon. I even started it. But I just can’t finish it.

Once again I wake up finding myself sick.

The only thing I hate more then the snow right now is the never ending germs. (It would help if people stayed home when they were sick. Nothing like waxing someone’s eyebrows and have them cough and hack in your face.)

But anyway…

I want to wish you all a Happy Easter, and regardless if you celebrate it or not I hope that you have a great long weekend! πŸ™‚

I plan to come back next week, good and healthy and ready to get my geek on! πŸ™‚

One thought on “A Slight Delay

Leave a Reply

