Happy Mail! New Autograph!

Standard

So this morning I went to my post office and checked my little mailbox. It was empty. So I went inside the office with my three letters to mail off to some kick ass Canadian ladies when one of the workers said “Oh there’s an envelope for you out back.”

I didn’t get too excited right away. This is often said to me when Mr.C has something as well. But when I seen her coming out with a big envelope with my name on it, I inwardly squeeeed.

After mailing off my letters, I took my envelope and on my way to the car I opened it. And that’s when I squeeed out loud.

channing

I’m going to have to hide this from my friends. 😉

I was very stoked to find this autograph from Channing Tatum, who I wrote to almost a year ago I do believe. So worth the wait! 😉

One thought on “Happy Mail! New Autograph!

Leave a Reply

