Rainy Saturday

Standard

I was going to write up a proper post but between the rain sucking out my energy and the newest season of Orange Is The New Black, I haven’t moved very far. Just taking a quick break from the TV while I wait for my take out to arrive and then watching the last episode. (Ugh, I wish it was longer!)

Anyway I had intended to read today. I love curling up and listening to the rain while I read. It’s been awhile since I’ve read any Harlequin Romance, so I took one off the shelf the other day.

IMG-20150613-01584

My cat, Missy, keeping my book safe until I’m ready. πŸ˜‰

Anyway, I’m off to snuggle my cat, watch some great TV and enjoy some good grub! Poutine is what I’m craving tonight!

Happy Saturday!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

