Newest Autographs

Standard

I’d just like to start off by saying Happy Thanksgiving to my fellow Canucks. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend with family and get properly stuffed like our turkeys. 🙂

We’ve been having a relaxed day. Mister C isn’t feeling the best. I went on a beautiful fall walk and stopped off at Tim’s for a pumpkin spiced donut. Yum!!!

So since he is sleeping off his cold this evening, I thought I’d pop on here.

I had two great successes this week.

coulson

Clark Gregg, aka Phil Coulson.

If you are a big fan of S.H.I.E.L.D, then you know who this guy is. Agent Phil Coulson is my favorite character on that show and I am stoked that he signed the photo I sent. (Mister is jealous since he’s yet to get his back).

I also got this one, on Friday.

finch

Micheal Emerson as Harold Finch on Person of Interest.

Mister and I have been a huge fan of this show since day one. So I was pretty happy to get this autograph.

I best go check on the future hubby, and maybe watch a scary movie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

