Fan mail Friday

Standard

I am going to *try* and post any fan mail successes on Friday’s. That doesn’t mean I won’t get excited mid week if I get something REALLY good and share it early. πŸ˜‰

These came the other day. I sent two 4×6 photos to Kellan Lutz, and he signed them both! πŸ™‚

kellen lutz

Kellan in Hercules.

kellen lutz 2

Kellan in one of my fave movie series, The Expndables. I loved him in the third movie.

I totally forgot to post these. I got these in the mail last week. I love Craig Parker.

craig

He did such a great job in Spartacus. I enjoy the “Lots of Roman love” part πŸ˜‰

craig 2

And we can’t forget the great acting he did in Lord of The Rings.

Leave a Reply

