Fan Mail Friday

Standard

Happy New Year everyone!!! I hope that you all had a great night and aren’t suffering too badly from hangovers- both from the liquid and food variety. 😉

One of the things that ended my year was a surprise in my mailbox!

gen goodwin

My newest to the collection.

I am a huge fan of ‘Once Upon A Time.’ And I love Ginnifer Goodwin. I thought she was awesome on ‘Big Love’ and I adore her as Snow White.

Recently another auto came my way.

Another OUAT cast member, but this time the pic is from another role.

izombie

Rose McIver as Liv Moore.

If you haven’t checked out ‘iZombie’ yet, I highly suggest to give it a go! I love the characters, the story, and the fact Liv Moore is a zombie helping to solve crime. Thanks to one of her zombie side effects.

I haven’t been able to write letters in the last couple of months. During November, my words and energy was put into my novel. And with the holidays, not much extra was getting done. But now that all of that is behind me, it is time to get the pen and paper out and start writing some letters. To pen pals and celebs.

I hope you all are getting to relax today, and enjoy the first day of 2016!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

